Nina Wale

Katharine Walterkatharine.walter@yale.eduYale Univeristy
Kelly Martinouaf.martinou@gmail.comJoint Services Health Unit (Cyprus)
Christopher Brookecbrooke@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois
Shelly BolotinShelly.Bolotin@oahpp.caUniversity of Toronto
Joan BaumbachJoan.Baumbach@state.nm.usNew Mexico Department of Health
Samuel ScarpinoSamuel.V.Scarpino@uvm.eduUniversity of Vermont
Pejman Rohanirohani@uga.eduUniversity of Georgia
Meagan Fitzpatrickmeagan.fitzpatrick@gmail.comYale University
Margaret Williamscux6@cdc.govCenter for Disease Control
Tod MerkelTod.Merkel@fda.hhs.govFood and Drug Administration
Glen Oterogotero@linuxprophet.comLinux Prophet
Roland R Regoesroland.regoes@env.ethz.chETH Zurich
Ruiting Lanr.lan@unsw.edu.auThe University of New South Wales
Dimitri DiavatopoulosDimitri.Diavatopoulos@radboudumc.nlNijmegen Medical Center, Netherlands
Sinead Morrissemorris@princeton.eduPrinceton University
Katherine Pragerkcprager@ucla.eduUCLA
Paul Turnerpaul.turner@yale.eduYale University
Winston Garirawinston.garira@univen.ac.zaUniversity of Venda
Colin Parishcrp3@cornell.eduCornell University
Lindsay Beck-JohnsonL.Beck-Johnson@colostate.eduColorado State University
Senay Yitbareksenay@umich.eduUniversity of Michigan
Sarah Helmansarahkh@ucla.eduUCLA
Nick Fountain-Jonesnfj@umn.eduUniversity of Minnesota
David Vasquezdvasquez@uga.eduUniversity of Georgia
Alex Kerralexander.kerr@aya.yale.eduUniversity of Guam
Alexander Kerralexander.kerr@aya.yale.eduUniversity of Guam
Michael Jensen-Seamanseamanm@duq.eduDuquesne University
Kezia Manlovekezia.manlove@gmail.comPenn State University
Jennifer Doyledoylej1@duq.eduDuquesne University
Christopher Illingworthcjri2@cam.ac.ukUniversity of Cambridge
Lauren Childslchilds@vt.eduVirginia Tech
Ana Ribeiro Gomezacrgomez@ucla.eduUCLA
Johanna Ohmjo.ohm@psu.eduPenn State University
Nina Walenina.wale@gmail.comPenn State University
Clayton Cresslerccressler2@unl.eduUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln
Roland Regoesroland.regoes@env.ethz.chETH Zurich
Michel Tibayrencmichel.tibayrenc@ird.frMaladies Infectieuses et Vecteurs Ecologie, Génétique, Evolution et Contrôle
Sarah Budischaksabudischak@gmail.comPrinceton University
Phineas Hamiltonphin.hamilton@gmail.comUniversity of Victoria
Mark Vineymark.viney@bristol.ac.ukUniversity of Bristol
Kai Matuschewskikai.matuschewski@hu-berlin.deMax Planck Institute for Infection Biology
Judith Allenj.allen@ed.ac.ukUniversity of Edinburgh
Gabriele Sorcigabriele.sorci@u-bourgogne.frUniversity de Bourgogne
Christian Kwasi Owusuco7@sanger.ac.ukWellcome Trust Sanger Institute
Caroline Junqueira Giustacarolinejunqueira@cpqrr.fiocruz.brCentro de Pesquisas René Rachou-Fiocruz
Beth Greggbeth.gregg@nih.govNational Institute of Health
Alice Eastona.easton12@imperial.ac.ukImperial College
Mark Dybdahldybdahl@wsu.eduWashington State University
Sunetra Guptasunetra.gupta@zoo.ox.ac.ukUniversity of Oxford
Bill Nelsonnelsonw@queensu.caQueens University
Eric T. Harvillharvill@uga.eduPenn State University
Sylvain GandonSylvain.GANDON@cefe.cnrs.frMontpellier
Ana RiveroAna.RIVERO@cnrs.frMontpellier
Seth Amanfos.a.amanfo@sms.ed.ac.ukUniversity of Edinburgh
Megan Greischarmegan.greischar@utoronto.caUniversity of Toronto
Kimberley Priork.f.prior@sms.ed.ac.ukUniversity of Edinburgh
Romain Garnierromaing@princeton.eduPrinceton University
Edmund LeGrandelegrand@utk.eduUniversity of Tennessee
Melanie Clercm.clerc@sms.ed.ac.ukUniversity of Edinburgh
Vitaly Ganusovvitaly.ganusov@gmail.comUniversity of Tennessee
Dhruba Pathakpathakdhruba@gmail.comUniversity of Tennessee
Debapriyo Chakrabortydebapriyoc@gmail.comNational Centre for Biological Sciences
Emmanuel Guivierem.guivier@gmail.comUniversite de Bourgogne
Ann Thomas Tateannthomastate@gmail.comUniversity of Houston
Andrew YatesAndrew.Yates@glasgow.ac.ukUniversity of Glasgow
Olivier Restifor226@cam.ac.ukUniversity of Cambridge
Nicole Mideonicole.mideo@utoronto.caUniversity of Toronto
Jessica Metcalfcmetcalf@princeton.eduPrinceton University
Krisztian Magorikmagori@ewu.eduEastern Washington University
Jamie Lloyd-Smithjlloydsmith@ucla.eduUCLA
Roger Kouyosroger.kouyos@usz.chUniversity Hospital, University of Zurich
Katia Koellekatia.koelle@emory.eduEmory University
Aaron A. Kingkingaa@umich.eduUniversity of Michigan
Paul Hurtadophurtado@unr.eduUniversity of Nevada, Reno
Daniel HaydonDaniel.Haydon@glasgow.ac.ukUniversity of Glasgow
Andreas Handelahandel@uga.eduUniversity of Georgia
Bryan Grenfellgrenfell@princeton.eduPrinceton University
Michael Gilchristmikeg@utk.eduUniversity of Tennessee
Andy FentonA.Fenton@liverpool.ac.ukUniversity of Liverpool
Andy Dobsondobber@princeton.eduPrinceton University
Troy Daytday@mast.queensu.caQueen's University
Deborah Cromerd.cromer@unsw.edu.auUniversity of New South Wales
Meggan Craftcraft004@umn.eduUniversity of Minnesota
Daniel Coombscoombs@math.ubc.caUniversity of British Columbia
Mike Bootsm.boots@exeter.ac.ukUniversity of California, Berkeley
Yael Artzy-RandrupY.A.Artzy-Randrup@uva.nlUniversity of Amsterdam
Nimalan Arinaminpathynim.pathy@imperial.ac.ukImperial College
Rustom Antiarustom.antia@emory.eduEmory University
Andrew R. Wargoarwargo@vims.eduVirginia Institute of Marine Science
Adrian Smithadrian.smith@zoo.ox.ac.ukUniversity of Oxford
Petra Schneiderpschneid@staffmail.ed.ac.ukUniversity of Edinburgh
Sarah ReeceSarah.Reece@ed.ac.ukUniversity of Edinburgh
Andrew F. Reada.read@psu.eduPennsylvania State University
Amy Pedersenamy.pedersen@ed.ac.ukUniversity of Edinburgh
Laura Pollittlaura.pollitt@gmail.comUniversity of Edinburgh
Colin R. Parrishcrp3@cornell.eduCornell University
Keith Matthewskeith.matthews@ed.ac.ukUniversity of Edinburgh
Kathryn Hanleykhanley@nmsu.eduNew Mexico State University
Diane Griffindgriffin@jhsph.eduJohns Hopkins School of Public Health
Stephanie Gervasisgervasi@monell.orgUniversity of South Florida
Michael Ferdigferdig.1@nd.eduUniversity of Notre Dame
Jennifer S. Coryjsc21@sfu.caSimon Fraser University
Dave BarryDave.Barry@glasgow.ac.ukUniversity of Glasgow
Seth BarribeauNoneEast Carolina University
Andrea Grahamalgraham@princeton.eduPrinceton University
Kara Nygaardknygaard@princeton.eduPrinceton University
katharine.walter@yale.edu; af.martinou@gmail.com; cbrooke@illinois.edu; Shelly.Bolotin@oahpp.ca; Joan.Baumbach@state.nm.us; Samuel.V.Scarpino@uvm.edu; rohani@uga.edu; meagan.fitzpatrick@gmail.com; cux6@cdc.gov; Tod.Merkel@fda.hhs.gov; gotero@linuxprophet.com; roland.regoes@env.ethz.ch; r.lan@unsw.edu.au; Dimitri.Diavatopoulos@radboudumc.nl; semorris@princeton.edu; kcprager@ucla.edu; paul.turner@yale.edu; winston.garira@univen.ac.za; crp3@cornell.edu; L.Beck-Johnson@colostate.edu; senay@umich.edu; sarahkh@ucla.edu; nfj@umn.edu; dvasquez@uga.edu; alexander.kerr@aya.yale.edu; alexander.kerr@aya.yale.edu; seamanm@duq.edu; kezia.manlove@gmail.com; doylej1@duq.edu; cjri2@cam.ac.uk; lchilds@vt.edu; acrgomez@ucla.edu; jo.ohm@psu.edu; nina.wale@gmail.com; ccressler2@unl.edu; roland.regoes@env.ethz.ch; michel.tibayrenc@ird.fr; sabudischak@gmail.com; phin.hamilton@gmail.com; mark.viney@bristol.ac.uk; kai.matuschewski@hu-berlin.de; j.allen@ed.ac.uk; gabriele.sorci@u-bourgogne.fr; co7@sanger.ac.uk; carolinejunqueira@cpqrr.fiocruz.br; beth.gregg@nih.gov; a.easton12@imperial.ac.uk; dybdahl@wsu.edu; sunetra.gupta@zoo.ox.ac.uk; nelsonw@queensu.ca; harvill@uga.edu; Sylvain.GANDON@cefe.cnrs.fr; Ana.RIVERO@cnrs.fr; s.a.amanfo@sms.ed.ac.uk; megan.greischar@utoronto.ca; k.f.prior@sms.ed.ac.uk; romaing@princeton.edu; elegrand@utk.edu; m.clerc@sms.ed.ac.uk; vitaly.ganusov@gmail.com; pathakdhruba@gmail.com; debapriyoc@gmail.com; em.guivier@gmail.com; annthomastate@gmail.com; Andrew.Yates@glasgow.ac.uk; or226@cam.ac.uk; nicole.mideo@utoronto.ca; cmetcalf@princeton.edu; kmagori@ewu.edu; jlloydsmith@ucla.edu; roger.kouyos@usz.ch; katia.koelle@emory.edu; kingaa@umich.edu; phurtado@unr.edu; Daniel.Haydon@glasgow.ac.uk; ahandel@uga.edu; grenfell@princeton.edu; mikeg@utk.edu; A.Fenton@liverpool.ac.uk; dobber@princeton.edu; tday@mast.queensu.ca; d.cromer@unsw.edu.au; craft004@umn.edu; coombs@math.ubc.ca; m.boots@exeter.ac.uk; Y.A.Artzy-Randrup@uva.nl; nim.pathy@imperial.ac.uk; rustom.antia@emory.edu; arwargo@vims.edu; adrian.smith@zoo.ox.ac.uk; pschneid@staffmail.ed.ac.uk; Sarah.Reece@ed.ac.uk; a.read@psu.edu; amy.pedersen@ed.ac.uk; laura.pollitt@gmail.com; crp3@cornell.edu; keith.matthews@ed.ac.uk; khanley@nmsu.edu; dgriffin@jhsph.edu; sgervasi@monell.org; ferdig.1@nd.edu; jsc21@sfu.ca; Dave.Barry@glasgow.ac.uk; algraham@princeton.edu; knygaard@princeton.edu;